Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carl Quale

Carl Quale

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Quale
"Nan Pham as Win is a great sales person. Very sincere polite and helpful in everything. Taking care of the insurance switch from Travelers too State Farm is greatly appreciated. Sincerely Carl Quale"
Profile photo of Nancy Carroll

Nancy Carroll

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Carroll
"We updated our insurance needs today. Nam was very helpful, a good listener and communicator and we feel confident that we’re in good hands with him at State Farm."
Profile photo of Hafsa Y

Hafsa Y

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hafsa Y
"Nguyen has been incredibly helpful, patiently explaining the various coverage options and ensuring I got the best rates for my needs. He is communicative and reliable, and even with mixups and a few challenges, he made the entire process smooth. I highly recommend this business to anyone seeking an excellent customer experience."
Profile photo of Maryam Ali

Maryam Ali

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maryam Ali
"Win was very helpful with explaining everything to me and gave me the best rate I have gotten in a while"
Profile photo of Chris Ketema

Chris Ketema

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Ketema
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Dan Kurtz

Dan Kurtz

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Kurtz
"Very friendly and helpful in assessing insurance needs and they have fantastic rates, make sure to bundle! Thank you Nam!"
Profile photo of Angie Foster

Angie Foster

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Foster
"I was looking to switch insurance companies and save money. Han made this so easy on us and we were able to save some money plus have good response and communication."
Profile photo of Alessandra Lopez

Alessandra Lopez

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alessandra Lopez
"I had a great experience. Han and Nam were able to provide me with all the information I needed and answered any follow up questions that I had. I have since recommended their services to some family and friends as I’m confident they will have an equally great experience."
Profile photo of James Nohl

James Nohl

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Nohl
"Very simple process to switch companies to state farm. Money savings and a better policy."
Profile photo of Charlie Johnson

Charlie Johnson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Johnson
"Excellent customer service from Nam and Han. They are so helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Jennifer Overson

Jennifer Overson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Overson
"The experience transitioning from my old insurance to State Farm was very smooth and lovely experience. Han was very informative and helped get me a very comfortable rate for my son and I. I was very happy with the switch!"
Profile photo of Allan

Allan

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allan
"Nam explained everything easily to me about my new Policy. She answered any Questions I had immediately. She was very friendly and Courteous. I would highly recommend her for your Insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Wendy Lane

Wendy Lane

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Lane
"After returning from vacation my car was dead in the garage. I called to see if a jump was covered and to get a vendor referral. Immediate and friendly service. Vehicle was jumped within an hour."
Profile photo of Bob Teese

Bob Teese

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Teese
"Excellent SF manager and staff. Responsive, great follow-thru, detail oriented, knowledgeable, very helpful. Highly recommend Nam."
Profile photo of alesia ware

alesia ware

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alesia ware
"She was very professional and explained everything about the quote before making a finalized statement. I appreciate it very much"
Profile photo of miann b

miann b

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by miann b
"Eli Truesdell is a wonderful person to work with ! He took interest in my needs for my insurance, provided all the information I needed to make a decision! I highly recommend him !"
Profile photo of byron paulson

byron paulson

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by byron paulson
"I'm a new customer with Nam Pham State Farm. So far I am very happy with their level of service."
Profile photo of Paula Ng

Paula Ng

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Ng
"Very friendly staff,Han and nam was very professional and helpful, thank you so much, I highly recommend ."
Profile photo of Steve Berry

Steve Berry

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Berry
"Havenever been unaware of what is going on with my coverage"
Profile photo of Wade Swendseid

Wade Swendseid

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wade Swendseid
"Always available and accountable, such a pleasure to talk with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mohammed Farah

Mohammed Farah

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Farah
"Great team!"
Profile photo of Maddy Rice

Maddy Rice

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maddy Rice
"I just got renters insurance and had a bit of trouble on my end but the staff I literally just spoke to was so so so helpful and kind. I highly recommend this office. 1000/10"
Profile photo of Jack Pawlak

Jack Pawlak

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Pawlak
"I had the pleasure of working with Han when switching over from my previous carrier to State Farm. She explained my coverages, pricing, and the benefits of each policy in a clear and concise manner. She also did all of that in under 8 minutes! I will definitely be recommending to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Nate Melek

Nate Melek

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Melek
"I had moved areas within the Metro and wanted a face to face experience with my newest Agent, closer to home. I can, and will say that I went through several "Informational Interviews" of my local options in the area and had received several quotes against the same information. Customer Service outweighs price for me regardless but Nam Phan and Han Do were able to allow for both! The professionalism within this agency and their quick response time to questions, claims etc - has been and continues to be, second to none when compared to the few I have used in the past. If you are looking for that family treatment that will take care of you whenever, wherever and FOR whatever situation you're in.. The RESULTS are with Nam Pham: State Farm Agency out of Edina! I would gladly be open to speaking with anyone to compare side by side options and give you MY why!"
Profile photo of shanelle rouse

shanelle rouse

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shanelle rouse
"Was very friendly and was a great help!"